Organizers

Countdown to Congress meetings

Countdown to Congress meetings

 

Countdown to Congress meetings take place each month at the University of Regina and generally run for one hour. These meetings are organized to give association organizers an opportunity to share ideas and ask questions amongst each other and the Congress teams in an open environment. Best practices and tips on how to complete planning tasks are also presented, with university department representatives available from time to time to answer questions.

Attend in person or call in via teleconference - either way learn the ropes of Congress planning!

The meetings will take place on the following days and times at the University of Regina – The Terrace Building (10R) Boardroom C

Date

Central (SK) start time

Eastern (ET) start time

Agenda

 

October 12

10:00 CST

12:00 EDT

Click here

Add to Calendar

November 2

11:30 CST

13:30 EDT

Click here

Add to Calendar

December 7

13:00 CST

14:00 EST

Click here

Add to Calendar

January 11

10:00 CST

11:00 EST

Click here

Add to Calendar

February 8

11:30 CST

12:30 EST

Click here

Add to Calendar

March 8

13:00 CST

14:00 EST

Click here

Add to Calendar

April 5

10:00 CST

12:00 EDT

Click here

Add to Calendar

May 3

11:30 CST

13:30 EDT

Click here

Add to Calendar

June 14

11:30 CST

13:30 EDT

Click here

Add to Calendar


Teleconference access information:

Conference dial-in number

1.866.261.6767

 International dial-in number

 416.850.2050

 Participant code

 137106#